Evopos Help - 2.09.068

General - Reset Data

General - Reset Data

Previous topic Next topic  

General - Reset Data

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for the print function  

Warning - The option to Reset Data will delete data on the Web Site

 

The main Reset option will delete all Products and Categories on the Web Site

The Products and Categories can then be re-updated to the web site from Items in Evopos with the Web-Store option ticked

Depending on the type of web site Reset may give additional options